INTRO TO MY NEW BOOK. HELP ME FIND A NAME.

I felt the chill take over my body as I drove into the estate, the long driveway taunting me, daring me to come closer. It was still the same was still the same, with snow packed at the side as if the groundskeeper was in a hurry to finish his job. Typical Hogan . The trees looked the same although they were more, it looked more like a mini forest, like someone transformed the vast green grass into woods. I saw the mansion, with its tall platinum palladiums. The house stood in its grand style just the way it was ten years ago. I drove to the giant gate post right before the second entrance to the house.

2 comments

  1. Kelfeen · April 5, 2014

    It’s quite brief. Anyfin could be the title. If we could have a slight peek at the plot, maybe we could be of more help.

  2. Timz · December 22, 2014

    Try something like “Going Home”. Fits the description you gave

Leave a Reply

